Meet the Team

 

Coaching & Funding Team Members

Desha Armengol | FastForward Career Coach | darmengol@pvcc.edu

Kandace Beach |  Funding Specialist  | kbeach@pvcc.edu

Laura Faircloth | Credentialing Coach | lfaircloth@pvcc.edu


Operations Team Members

Riley Doherty | Enrollment & Records Specialist  | rdoherty@pvcc.edu

Maria Finan | Enrollment & Records Specialist | mfinan@pvcc.edu

Pat Fitzgerald | Program Support Assistant | pfitzgerald@pvcc.edu

Rebecca Spangler | Operations Supervisor | rspangler@pvcc.edu

Patsy Spencer | Financial & Compliance Specialist | pspencer@pvcc.edu

 

Leadership Team Members

Laura Baxter | Program Manager | lbaxter@pvcc.edu

  • Areas of Focus: Arts & Design, Career Exploration, Education & Test Prep, Information Technology & Youth Programming

Barbara Kessler | Customized Programs Specialist | bkessler@pvcc.edu

  • Areas of Focus: Business, Coaching, Customer Service, Diversity, Leadership & Customized Training

Sam Northington | Program Manager | snorthington@pvcc.edu

  • Areas of Focus: Skilled Trades, Small Engine Repair & Welding

Gregory Rosko | Program Manager | grosko@pvcc.edu

  • Areas of Focus: Adult Beverages, Agriculture, Hospitality, Logistics, Manufacturing & Transportation (CDL & Drones)

Vicky Stow | Program Manager | vstow@pvcc.edu

  • Areas of Focus: Healthcare & Wellness

 

Additional Team Members

Katie McNamara | Nursing Programs Specialist | kmcnamara@pvcc.edu

Ande Niedermayer | Administrative Assistant to the Dean | aniedermayer@pvcc.edu

Lesley Wood | Marketing & Social Media Specialist | lwood@pvcc.edu