Meet the Team

Laura Baxter | Youth Programs Manager | lbaxter@pvcc.edu


Kandace Beach |  Enrollment Specialist  | kbeach@pvcc.edu


Riley Doherty | Enrollment Specialist  | rdoherty@pvcc.edu


Laura Faircloth | Credentialing Coach | lfaircloth@pvcc.edu


Pat Fitzgerald | Program Support Assistant | pfitzgerald@pvcc.edu


Christy Hawkins | Dean of Workforce Services | chawkins@pvcc.edu


Ebony Jones | Enrollment & Records Specialist, Healthcare | ejones@pvcc.edu


Brittney McDaniel | Adult Career Coach | bmcdaniel@pvcc.edu


Sarah Mendoza | Program Manager, Customized Training | sgroom@pvcc.edu


Ande Niedermayer | Enrollment & Records Specialist | aniedermayer@pvcc.edu


Lisa Pannell | Program Manager, Business, IT, & Transportation | lpannell@pvcc.edu


Joyce Price | Skills USA Coordinator | jprice@pvcc.edu


Gregory Rosko | Program Manager, Adult Beverages, Skilled Trades & Welding | grosko@pvcc.edu


Patsy Spencer | Financial & Compliance Specialist | pspencer@pvcc.edu


Amanda Wills | Nursing Program Specialist/Healthcare Programs | awills@pvcc.edu


Lesley Wood | Marketing & Social Media Specialist | lwood@pvcc.edu