Meet the Financial Aid Team

Rachel HaileyRachel Hailey  

Director of Financial Aid
RHailey@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6547

 


Valerie Armbright

Valerie Armbright

Financial Aid Counselor
VArmbright@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6553

 


Sherry DudleySherry Dudley

Financial Aid Counselor
SDudley@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6560

 


Silvia DowellSilvia Dowell

Financial Aid Counselor & Scholarship Coordinator
SDowell@pvcc.edu | 434.961.5204

 


Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

Financial Aid Counselor
JesSmith@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6546

 


Lindy Mayo

Lindy Mayo

Verification Specialist & Work Study Coordinator
MMayo@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6594

 


Kyle TwarkinsKyle Twarkins

Administrative Assistant & Web, Media & Publications Coordinator
KTwarkins@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6558