Meet the Financial Aid Team

All students are assigned a Financial Aid Advisor based on their last name. Find your advisor below and schedule an appointment with them in EAB Navigate. 

Making Appointments through Navigate:

  1. Log in to MyPVCC

  2. Click the “Navigate Student” icon

  3. Click “Appointments” on the left side of the screen

  4. Follow the instructions on the screen

Advisors:


Sherry Dudley

Sherry Dudley

Financial Aid Advisor: Last Names A - Cl
SDudley@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6560

 


Silvia Dowell

Silvia Dowell

Financial Aid Advisor & Scholarship Coordinator: Last Names Co - G
SDowell@pvcc.edu | 434.961.5204

 


Jack Thorman

Jack Thorman

Financial Aid Advisor: Last Names H - Mc
JThorman@pvcc.edu | 434.961.5349

 


Valerie Armbright

Valerie Mowbray

Financial Aid Advisor: Last Names Me - Si
VMowbray@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6553

 


Nathaniel Riddle

Nathaniel Riddle

Assistant Director of Financial Aid: Last Names Sk - Z
NRiddle@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6552

 

Other Financial Aid Staff:


Rachel Hailey

Rachel Hailey  

Director of Financial Aid
RHailey@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6547

 


Nathaniel Riddle

Nathaniel Riddle

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
NRiddle@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6552

 


Lindy Mayo

Lindy Mayo

Verification Specialist & Work Study Coordinator
MMayo@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6594

 


Kyle Twarkins

Kyle Twarkins

Administrative Assistant & Web, Media & Publications Coordinator
KTwarkins@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6558