Meet the Financial Aid Team

All students are assigned a Financial Aid Counselor based on their last name. Find your counselor below and schedule an appointment with them in EAB Navigate. 

Making Appointments through Navigate:

  1. Log in to MyPVCC

  2. Click the “Navigate Student” icon

  3. Click “Appointments” on the left side of the screen

  4. Follow the instructions on the screen

Counselors:


Sherry DudleySherry Dudley

Financial Aid Counselor: Last Names A - Cl
SDudley@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6560

 


Silvia DowellSilvia Dowell

Financial Aid Counselor & Scholarship Coordinator: Last Names Co - G
SDowell@pvcc.edu | 434.961.5204

 


Jessica SmithJack Thorman

Financial Aid Counselor: Last Names H - Mc
JThorman@pvcc.edu | 434.961.5349

 


Valerie Armbright

Valerie Armbright

Financial Aid Counselor: Last Names Me - Si
VArmbright@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6553

 


Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

Financial Aid Counselor: Last Names Sk - Z
JesSmith@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6546

 

Other Financial Aid Staff:


Rachel Hailey

Rachel Hailey  

Director of Financial Aid
RHailey@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6547

 


Nathaniel Riddle

Nathaniel Riddle

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
NRiddle@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6552

 


Lindy Mayo

Lindy Mayo

Verification Specialist & Work Study Coordinator
MMayo@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6594

 


Kyle TwarkinsKyle Twarkins

Administrative Assistant & Web, Media & Publications Coordinator
KTwarkins@pvcc.edu | 434.961.6558