Important Contacts

Humanities Office - 434-961-5381
Leonda Keniston, Dean, lkeniston@pvcc.edu
Sherice Paige, Administrative Assistant, spaige@pvcc.edu
Business, Math, and Technology - 434-961-5429
Olugbemiga Adekunle, Dean, oadekunle@pvcc.edu
Monica Jackson, Administrative Assistant, mbjackson@pvcc.edu
Malena L. Smith, Administrative Assistant, msmith@pvcc.edu
Health and Life Sciences - 434-961-5431
Jean Chappell, Dean, jchappell@pvcc.edu
Gina Shifflett, Administrative Assistant, gshifflett@pvcc.edu

Human Resources - 434-961-6567

IT Help Desk (passwords, computer issues, etc.) - 434-961-5261, help@pvcc.edu
 
Canvas Support  - Jim Shifflett, 434-961-5316, edtech@pvcc.edu
 
Instructional Design - John Kingsley, 434-961-5454, jfkingsley@pvcc.edu
 
Shared Distance Courses (SSDL) program - Jim Shifflett, 434-961-5316, jshifflett@pvcc.edu
 
Library - 434-961-5309
 
Bookstore - 434-961-5317
 
Testing Center - 434-961-5320