Events Calendar

Fri, Feb. 02, 2018

AARP Tax-Aide 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018

AARP Tax-Aide 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Theater of the Oppressed Workshop 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018

Family Life Church 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Charlottesville Chinese School 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Feb. 05, 2018

Science Club Monthly Meeting 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Tue, Feb. 06, 2018

Japan Club Meeting 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Feb. 07, 2018

PTK Meetings 11:50 am to 1:00 pm
Cru Club Meeting 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Thu, Feb. 08, 2018

One Mic Stand 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm

Fri, Feb. 09, 2018

AARP Tax-Aide 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018

AARP Tax-Aide 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
MAC 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sun, Feb. 11, 2018

Family Life Church 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Charlottesville Chinese School 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Feb. 13, 2018

Japan Club Meeting 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Wed, Feb. 14, 2018

Cru Club Meeting 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Fri, Feb. 16, 2018

AARP Tax-Aide 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Third Fridays Improv 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Pages

Subscribe to Events Calendar